SPORTS | ACTIVITIES | PEDIATRIC PODIATRIST | RUSSIAN PARENTS | PARTY PLACES | PEDIATRIC DERMATOLOGIST | SUMMER CAMPS | ART | CHILDCARE | EDUCATION | RUSSIAN RESTAURANTS | ENT DOCTORS | BALLET | SWIMMING | GYMNASTICS | ENRICHMENT CENTERS | PEDIATRICIAN | WEEKEND FUN | HOME IMPROVEMENT | PIANO | BALLROOM DANCING | PEDIATRIC DENTIST | NORTH NEW JERSEY | DOCTORS | NJ | SOCCER | DAYCARES | RUSSIAN STORES | MARTIAL ARTS | TENNIS

Real Estate In North NJ - Real Estate Agent in New Jersey - House for Sale

NJ Real Estate - Real Estate Agent Recommendations From North NJ Russian Parents Community
division



Anna Bronfeld :: Website: http://www.abronfeld.remax-nj.com :: Phone: (201) 599-1100 ext338 , NJ
     


Anna Lepishina :: Website: http://www.njhomesvalue.com/ :: Phone: (201) 355-0705/(201)206-1188 :: City: Fair Lawn, NJ
     


Annekee Brahver-Keely :: Website: http://www.russorealestate.com :: Phone: (201) 314-2125 :: City: Teaneck, NJ
     


Denis Rosenberg :: Website: https://www.facebook.com/DenisRosenbergRealEstate :: Email: drosenberg@alexander-anderson.com :: Phone: (201) 993-1807 :: City: Hackensack, NJ
     


Ellen Gonik :: Website: http://www.coldwellbankermoves.com :: Email: ellen@njresults.com :: Phone: (973) 994-4323 :: City: Livingston, NJ
     


Gina Nurilov :: Website: http://www.coldwellbanker.com :: Email: eugenia.nurilov@gmail.com :: Phone: (973) 994-4323 :: City: Livingston, NJ
     


Igor Dyadyuk :: Website: http://www.realtor.com :: Phone: (917) 836-7133 :: City: Fair Lawn, NJ
     


Joseph Kapon :: Website: http://www.joekapon.com :: Phone: (201) 852-0711 :: City: Fair Lawn, NJ
     


Laura Rode - ReMax :: Website: http://www.lrode.remax-nj.com :: Phone: (973) 769-8025 :: City: Montclair, NJ
     


Lazar :: Phone: (201) 446-0549 , NJ
     


Lina Panza :: Email: paulinepanza@comcast.net , NJ
     


Nena Colligan :: Website: http://nenacolligan.yourkwagent.com :: Phone: (201) 445-4300/(201) 321-3810 :: City: Ridgewood, NJ
     


Nisons Levins :: Website: https://www.facebook.com :: Phone: (201) 314-0773 :: City: Fair Lawn, NJ
     


Raisa :: Phone: (201) 703-0915 , NJ
     


Raisa Kochman :: Phone: (917) 952-7024 , NJ
     


Rita Leshinsky :: Phone: (201) 797-2597 , NJ
     


Ruth Weitzman :: Website: http://www.ruthweitzman.com :: Email: ruth@ruthweitzman.com :: Phone: (201) 314-7042 :: City: Saddle River, NJ
     


Sindee Buchalter -Towne Realty :: Website: http://www.trghome.com :: Email: Sindeebuchalter@aol.com :: Phone: (973) 376-9300 :: City: Short Hills, NJ
     


Slava Zborovsky :: Website: http://www.realtor.com :: Phone: (201) 396-0930 :: City: Westwood, NJ
     


Tatiana Makovsky :: Phone: (201) 663-3194/ (201) 791-9000 , NJ
     


Vera Karpman - Z Realty Group :: Website: http://www.realtor.com :: Phone: (201) 675-8666 :: City: Fort Lee , NJ
     


Yelena Kalyan :: Website: http://www.coldwellbankermoves.com :: Email: yelena.kalyan@gmail.com :: Phone: (973) 735-7529 :: City: Livingston, NJ
     


Zohar Zamir :: Website: http://www.zamirrealtor.com :: Phone: (201) 780-7884 :: City: Tenafly, NJ
     


Bergen County Fine Homes :: Website: http://www.bergencountyfinehomes.com :: Email: inna@bergencountyfinehomes.com :: Phone: (201) 873-8551 :: Contact Name: Inna Kazatsky :: City: Ridgewood, NJ
     


Anna Glazer :: Website: http://www.prominentproperties.com :: Email: anna.glazer@sothebysrealty.com :: Phone: (201) 566-6863 / (201) 585-8080 :: Contact Name: Anna Glazer :: City: Englewood Cliffs, NJ
     


Leave Comments

 

NJ Real Estate | Real Estate Agent Recommendations From North NJ Russian Parents Community